Rascals Calendar

   Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins: Monday 25th April  

Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 

Half Term: 30th May - 3rd June

Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May, Thursday 2nd June and

Friday 3rd June.

Autumn Term 2022

Term begins: Monday 5th September

Term ends: Friday 16th December

Half Term week: 24th October – 28th October

 

Spring Term 2023

Term begins: Tuesday 3rd January 

Term ends: Friday 31st March 

Half Term week: 13th February – 17th February

 

Summer Term 2023

Term begins Monday 17th April

Term ends Friday 14th July

Half Term week: 29th May – 2nd June